Live a life you love. #LoveLife

This is not true every-time you can be happy but if you feel sad you can make other sad.

Most important part of a human nature is nature. Bad nature converts their friends from good to bad in some time. Change of a personal nature is not possible, but try to keep calm and listen. If people start to listen more and less talk may change their behavior and reduce some problems from their life.

I am a kind of person who just wants to share own things but never listen other person or if I am listening to someone, I may get hyperactive and start a loud conversation. Which change the complete conversation on fight ground. This is just because I came from a different environment and see things differently before marriage and everything has been changed after marriage. Maybe things take time to understand and adapt a totally new environment. I made so many mistakes to manage my life and made people sad. But as everyone knows that life is short and no one knows how much they live. So I am trying to change myself (Which is quite impossible) and at-least change my facial expression.

man-person-people-emotions.jpg I am a music lover person so I will try to sum-up my story in a song every-time. Hope you people love it and understand my condition. Here you go:-

Muskurana Bhi Tujhi Se Seekha Hai
Dil Lagane Ka Tu Hi Tareeka Hai
Aitbaar Bhi Tujhi Se Hota Hai
Aaun Na Hosh Mein Main Kabhi
Baahon Mein Hai Teri Zindagi, Haaye

Read here complete song.

10 Comments Add yours

  1. Sadah says:

    This is amazing.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Life's Truth says:

    Nice post you wrote truth about your nature… “So I am trying to change myself (Which is quite impossible) and at-least change my facial expression” this is not required even… You need to awake in the consciousness not to change things or situations or people…

    Liked by 1 person

    1. divya vaidya says:

      This will represent me as a selfish person. So little smile won’t harm anyone. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Life's Truth says:

        hehe nice… 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  3. bumpyride21 says:

    I love it !

    Hey guys !!

    I just updated my new poem &
    I hope you guys like it and please share with me your thoughts!:)) have a blessed day

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Expressing something beautiful from always gives a true meaning !! Beautiful post

    Liked by 1 person

    1. divya vaidya says:

      Life is beautiful if you see it differently.
      Thank you for liking my thoughts. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment